1. Tree Of Life
2. Meeting With The Unbelievable
3. Land Of Lights
4. The Secret
5. Another Existence
6. Inner Fire
7. Inferno
8. Someone
Must Take The Blame
9. Forgive Me My Foolish Crime
10. Why?
11. Bleeding Moon
12. Plummeting Into Eternity


The 1st album of the 2nd line up. This is a concept album.

Recorded at "P."studio
July-August, 2002

Sound engineer:
Milkós Küronya

Photo by: Lajos Gulyás

Cover & booklet:
Gyula "H.Jules" Havancsák

Magna Carta

Mp3s and lyrics can be found at the older website .